NEW MOSCOW

Since July 1st 2012 the territory of the city increased in 2.5 times by the addition of the environmentally friendly land, which is previously belonged to the Moscow region.

Currently, the population of New Moscow is about 240 thousand people, according to experts in 25 years the population will reach 1.5 million inhabitants. There were created two new districts: Novomoskovsk and Troitski.

The main priorities of the New Moscow project are the creation of new centers of socio-economic attraction, the development of transport infrastructure, low-rise and environmentally friendly construction, zoning of the territory, the involvement of the partners for the design and management activities, business development.

The total amount of new construction in Moscow in 2013 was 9 million square meters, 3 million square meters of it - housing. Very soon the increase of housing on the attached territories will grow to 7 million square meters per year.

Areas for investment:

New Moscow is interested in attracting private investment.

Investments are required for the development of the transport system, for the housing construction and infrastructure with high comfort level, for the creation of clusters (scientific, educational and medical, innovation, logistics and industrial, administrative and business), for the beautification of parks and recreation areas.

New Moscow Map: 1.

moscow_new1

New Moscow Map: 2.

moscow_new2

New Moscow Map: 3.

moscow_new3

New Moscow Map: 4.

moscow_new4

НОВАЯ МОСКВА

С 1 июля 2012 г. территория города увеличилась в 2,5 раза за счет присоединения экологически чистых земель, ранее относившихся к Московской области..

В настоящий момент население Новой Москвы составляет примерно 240 тысяч человек, по оценкам специалистов через 25 лет население составит 1,5 миллиона Созданы два новых округа Новомосковский и Троицкий.

Основные приоритеты проекта Новая Москва – это создание новых центров социально-экономического притяжения, развитие транспортной инфраструктуры, малоэтажное и экологически благоприятное строительство, зонирование территории, привлечение заинтересованных партнеров к проектной и управленческой деятельности, развитие малого и среднего бизнеса.

Общий объем нового строительства в Москве в 2013г. составил 9 млн.кв.м, из него 3 млн.кв.м . – жилье.В ближайшие годы объем ввода нового жилья за счет присоединенных территорий возрастет до 7 млн.кв.м. в год.

Направления инвестирования:

Новая Москва заинтересована в привлечении частных инвестиций.

Вложений требуют развитие транспортной системы, строительство жилья и городской инфраструктуры высокого уровня комфортности, создание кластеров (научно-образовательного и медицинского, инновационного, логистического и промышленного, административно-делового), благоустройство парковых зон и зон отдыха.

Карта Новой Москвы: 1.

moscow_new1

Карта Новой Москвы: 2.

moscow_new2

Карта Новой Москвы: 3.

moscow_new3

Карта Новой Москвы: 4.

moscow_new4